The tourists

3:27 Blind among the flowers Coombes
1:59 Save me Coombes
3:30 Fools paradise Coombes
3:49 Can't stop laughing Coombes
1:41 Don't get left behind Coombes

Another english day

3:58 Deadly kiss Coombes
3:31 Ain't no room Coombes
4:09 The loneliest man in the world Coombes
4:25 Useless duration of time Coombes
1:42 He who laughs last laughs longest Coombes
4:43 Just like you Coombes
2:59 The golden lamp Coombes
2:54 Wrecked Coombes

uk logo 1018
uk logo 1018 - promo with fold-out proof picture sleeve
nl logo 064 62899
por logo 1018
aus logo MLF356
jap ??
uk logo klogo 1018
aus logo MCF 7 356

Sleeve notes

released: june 1979
produced by The Tourists and Conny Plank
recorded at Conny's studio, Cologne, april 1979
photography: Neil Kirk
design: Bill Smith

charts: uk 72


All instruments by The Tourists
Eddie Chin
Peet Coombes
Ann Lennox
Dave Stewart
Jim 'Do It' Toomey